2018 Alverno College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-9
Matches 15
Kills per set 8.26
Hitting % .041
Assists per set 7.58
Blocks per set 0.72
Service Aces per set 1.96
Digs per set 13.24
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneva
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Randolph-Macon
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Widener
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Caltech
@ Milwaukee, Wis. MSOE Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Platteville
@ Milwaukee, Wis. MSOE Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls
@ Milwaukee, Wis. MSOE Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maranatha
@ Milwaukee, Wis. MSOE Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carleton
@ St. Paul, Minn. Macalester Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Grinnell
@ St. Paul, Minn. Macalester Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
@ St. Paul, Minn. Macalester Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Macalester
Macalester Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Concordia Chicago Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
@ River Forest, Ill. Concordia Chicago Tri-Match
N
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Benedictine *
Homecoming
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
2:30 PM CDT
Dubuque
A
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM CDT
Loras
A
* Conference