2018 Alverno College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Randolph-Macon
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:30 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Caltech
@ MSOE Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
@ MSOE Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
@ MSOE Invitational Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Carleton
@ St. Paul, Minn. Macalester Invite
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
@ (Macalester) St. Paul, MN
N
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM CDT
Macalester
Macalester Tournament
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
@ Concordia Chicago
N
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Benedictine *
Homecoming
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Maranatha
Maranatha Tri
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
2:30 PM CDT
Dubuque
A
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM CDT
Loras
A
* Conference