2006 Alverno College Volleyball Schedule & results

Overall 7-20
Pct. .259
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 2-4
Matches 2
Kills per set 1.29
Hitting % -.016
Assists per set 1.71
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.29
Digs per set 2.00
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Hamline
@ Eau Claire, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Cardinal Stritch
@ Eau Claire, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Wis.-Eau Claire
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
UW-Stout
@ Eau Claire, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Mount Mary
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Moody Bible
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Rockford *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Northland Baptist
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Albion
@ Hancock, Mich.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Mount Mary
@ Hancock, Mich.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Finlandia
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Moody Bible
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Stephens
@ Chicago, Ill.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Tue Sep 26
at
Concordia Chicago *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Edgewood *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
MSOE
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Dominican *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Benedictine *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Aurora *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Northland Baptist
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Lakeland *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Marian *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Finlandia
Final
W, 3-0
H
* Conference