2005 Alverno College Volleyball Schedule & Results

Overall 3-31
Pct. .088
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-12
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-9
Matches 2
Kills per set 0.00
Hitting % -
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.00
Digs per set 0.00
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Thomas More
@ Lisle, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
North Park
@ Lisle, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Judson (Ill.)
@ Lisle, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Benedictine
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Moody Bible
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Grinnell
@ Eureka, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Greenville
@ Eureka, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Eureka
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
MSOE *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Dominican *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
@ River Forest, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Edgewood *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Lakeland *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Ashford
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Calumet St. Joseph
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Lakeland *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Marian *
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
MSOE *
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC)
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Dominican *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Carroll (Wis.)
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Mt. Mercy
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Clarke
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Marian *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Finlandia
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Mount Mary
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Edgewood *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Edgewood
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Martin Luther
@ Madison, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Dominican
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference