2002 Alverno College Volleyball Schedule & Results

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-8
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Dominican
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Barat
@ River Forest, Ill.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Nebraska Wesleyan
@ River Forest, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Dubuque
@ River Forest, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Concordia Chicago
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Rockford
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC)
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
Mount Mary
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Lakeland
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 14
at
St. Norbert
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Dominican
@ De Pere, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
MSOE
@ De Pere, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Moody Bible
Final
L, 3-1
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Lakeland
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
Concordia Wisconsin
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 12
at
St. Norbert
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Aurora
@ De Pere, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Finlandia
@ De Pere, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
Edgewood
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Rockford
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Mount Mary
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Moody Bible
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Concordia Wisconsin
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Barat
Final
L, 3-0
H