2001 Alverno College Volleyball Schedule & Results

Overall 4-19
Pct. .174
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-9
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-5
Matches 2
Kills per set 0.00
Hitting % -
Assists per set 0.00
Blocks per set 0.00
Service Aces per set 0.00
Digs per set 0.00
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Lawrence
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Concordia Wisconsin
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
MSOE
@ River Forest, Ill. CUC Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
St. Norbert
@ River Forest, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Dominican
@ River Forest, Ill.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Mt. Senario
@ River Forest, Ill.
Final
W, 3-1
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Mount Mary
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Moody Bible
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Rockford
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Concordia Chicago
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Mount Mary
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
St. Norbert
@ Appleton, Wis.
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Finlandia
@ Appleton, Wis.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
MSOE
@ Appleton, Wis. Lawrence Tournament
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Lawrence
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Carthage
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Concordia Wisconsin
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Edgewood
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Rockford
Final
L, 3-0
H