2019-20 Alverno College Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
Carroll (Wis.)
Waukesha, Wis.
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Bryant & Stratton (Wis.)
@ Carroll | Waukesha, Wis.
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
McKinley Park Tennis Courts
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
UW-River Falls
@ UW-Whitewater| Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Edgewood *
McKinley Park Tennis Courts
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
McKinley Park Tennis Courts
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
12:30 PM CDT
Lawrence
@ UW-Stevens Point | Stevens Point, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 22
at
3:30 PM CDT
UW-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, Wis.
A
Tue Sep 24
at
TBA
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Milwaukee, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
10:00 AM CDT
Marian *
Fond du Lac, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis.
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Dominican *
McKinley Park Tennis Courts
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
McKinley Park Tennis Courts
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Beloit
McKinley Park Tennis Courts
H
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Illinois Tech *
Chicago, Ill.
A
* Conference