2016-17 Alverno College Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 2-5
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Judson (Ill.)
Lake Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lake Forest
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ripon
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Edgewood *
Quann Park, Madison, Wis.
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Loras
@ Madison, Wis. Quann Park, Madison, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Marian *
Greenfield H.S., Greenfield, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bethany Lutheran
@ Menomonie, Wis. UW-Stout Courts, Menomonie, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
UW-Stout
UW-Stout Courts, Menomonie, Wis.
A
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
MSOE *
Greenfield H.S., Greenfield, Wis.
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mills
Elite Sports Club-North Shore, Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Westminster (Mo.)
Elite Sports Club-North Shore, Glendale, Wis.
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Helfaer Tennis Stadium, Milwaukee, Wis. - Fall Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Aurora *
Washington M.S., Aurora, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Dominican *
Forest Park, Forest Park, Ill.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Norbert
Western Racquet Club, Green Bay, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Green Bay, Wis. Western Racquet Club, Green Bay, Wis.
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dubuque
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wartburg
@ Stevens Point, Wis. University Courts
N
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
UW-Stevens Point
University Courts, Stevens Point, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
North Park
Helfaer Tennis Stadium, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
MSOE %
NACC First Round | Helfaer Tennis Stadium, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Edgewood %
@ Madison, Wis. NACC Semifinal | Nielsen Tennis Stadium
N
* Conference
% Post season