2016-17 Alverno College Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 6
Home 7-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-1
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Judson (Ill.)
Lake Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Lake Forest
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Ripon
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Edgewood *
Quann Park, Madison, Wis.
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Loras
@ Madison, Wis. Quann Park, Madison, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Lakeland *
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Marian *
Greenfield H.S., Greenfield, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
@ Menomonie, Wis. UW-Stout Courts, Menomonie, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
UW-Stout
UW-Stout Courts, Menomonie, Wis.
A
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
MSOE *
Greenfield H.S., Greenfield, Wis.
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Mills
Elite Sports Club-North Shore, Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
Elite Sports Club-North Shore, Glendale, Wis.
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Helfaer Tennis Stadium, Milwaukee, Wis. - Fall Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Aurora *
Washington M.S., Aurora, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Dominican *
Forest Park, Forest Park, Ill.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
9:00 AM CDT
St. Norbert
Western Racquet Club, Green Bay, Wis.
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Green Bay, Wis. Western Racquet Club, Green Bay, Wis.
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Dubuque
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
N
Sat Apr 22
at
TBA
UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
TBA
Wartburg
@ Stevens Point, Wis.
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
9:00 AM CDT
North Park
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Beloit
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
6:00 PM CDT
MSOE %
NACC First Round | Helfaer Tennis Stadium, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sun May 07
vs
TBA
NACC Semifinals & Final %
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium, Madison, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event