2014-15 Alverno College Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Dominican *
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Beloit
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Roosevelt
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Thu Sep 11
at
Final
Mount Mary
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Aurora *
West Aurora H.S., Aurora, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
Benedictine *
Vaughan Athletic Center, Aurora, Ill.
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
Marian *
Buttermilk Creek Park, Fond du Lac, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
UW-River Falls
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
MSOE *
Hart Park, Wauwatosa, Wis.
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Lakeland *
Moorland Park Tennis Center, New Berlin, Wis. | Senior Night
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
Ripon
Larson Courts, Ripon, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
UW-Stout
@ Ripon, Wis. Larson Courts, Ripon, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
Edgewood *
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
N
Tue Sep 30
vs
Postponed
Mount Mary
Hart Park, Wauwatosa, Wis. | SUSPENDED
H
April
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
UW-Stout
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
North Park
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Beloit
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
Aurora %
West Aurora H.S., Aurora, Ill.
NACC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event