2013-14 Alverno College Tennis Schedule and Results

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Dubuque
@ Waukesha, Wis. Kilgour-Trailblazer Tennis Center, Waukesha, Wis.
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Carroll (Wis.)
Kilgour-Trailblazer Tennis Center, Waukesha, Wis.
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
North Shore Country Club, Mequon, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Aurora *
Grant Park, South Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lakeland *
Kohler Sports Core, Kohler, Wis.
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia Chicago *
CUC Courts, River Forest, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Dominican *
Taylor Park, Oak Park, Ill.
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Hart Park, Wauwatosa, Wis.
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Westminster (Mo.)
Lake Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Marian *
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mount Mary
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Benedictine *
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
MSOE *
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Edgewood *
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rockford *
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mount Mary
Hart Park, Wauwatosa, Wis.
A
* Conference