2018 Alverno College Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sun Sep 02
at
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM CDT
Eureka
A
Sun Sep 09
at
1:00 PM CDT
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Blackburn
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Finlandia
H
Wed Sep 19
at
TBA
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM CDT
IIT *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM CDT
Illinois Tech
H
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
Senior Day
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Rockford
H
* Conference