2018 Alverno College Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 6.72
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 7-4
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 7-0
Eureka
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 9-1
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Platteville
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Blackburn
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Finlandia
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 14-0
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 10-0
MSOE *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Mary
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Illinois Tech *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 11-1
Marian *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 12-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rockford
H
* Conference