2018 Alverno College Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % .167
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 5.81
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 7-4
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 7-0
Eureka
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 9-1
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Platteville
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Blackburn
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Finlandia
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 14-0
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
3:30 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Rockford
H
* Conference