2013 Alverno College Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Won 1
Home 9-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.60
Shot % .157
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.75
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mount Mary
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Central (Minn.)
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Robert Morris-Lake Co.
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Tech
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Maranatha
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Aurora *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Rockford *
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
MSOE *
Red Rivalry Game
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Beloit
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Edgewood *
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UW-Superior
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Dominican *
H
Mon Oct 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
Mount Mary
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Benedictine *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Finlandia
Senior Day
H
* Conference