2013 Alverno College Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-10 .500 2-9 .182 Won 1 9-4 1-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 3 Mount Mary
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 6 North Central (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 10 Robert Morris-Lake Co.
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 at Illinois Tech
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 Maranatha
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Aurora *
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 28 at Concordia Wisconsin *
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 at Concordia Chicago *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 Rockford *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 8 MSOE *
Red Rivalry Game
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 9 Beloit
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 12 at Wisconsin Lutheran *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 Lakeland *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 at Edgewood *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 20 UW-Superior
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 22 Marian *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 26 Dominican *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Oct. 28 at Mount Mary
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 30 at Benedictine *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Finlandia
Senior Day
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
* Conference event
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop