2018-19 Alverno College Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM CST
Mount Mary
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
Crown (Minn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Dec 10
at
7:00 PM CST
Maranatha
A
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Fri Dec 28
at
8:00 PM CST
Loras
Loras Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM CST
Simpson
@ Dubuque, Iowa
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM CST
Rockford *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
Dominican *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
Senior Night
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
* Conference