2016-17 Alverno College Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 59.7
FG % 37.0
3PT % 27.3
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 13.9
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Ripon
Inferno Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh
Inferno Classic
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
Luther
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
MSOE *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
UW-Superior
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Marian *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
Alumnae Night
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Marian *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Benedictine %
NACC First Round
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Lakeland %
NACC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event