2015-16 Alverno College Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 4
Home 8-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 38.8
3PT % 28.4
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 16.8
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 75-31
Mount Mary
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 57-49
Benedictine *
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
W, 69-65
Colorado College
Colorado College Tipoff Classic
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 71-37
Howard Payne
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Tipoff Classic
N
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 84-78
Concordia Chicago *
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 82-54
Edgewood *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 77-54
MSOE *
H
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
W, 68-56
Dominican *
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 62-58
Lakeland *
A
Fri Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 70-43
Agnes Scott
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Classic
N
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Wesley
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 81-65
Edgewood *
A
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 69-63
Aurora *
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 77-62
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 83-64
Rockford *
A
Tue Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 77-49
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 63-60
Aurora *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 70-45
Marian *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Dominican *
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 70-58
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Rockford *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Lakeland *
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 53-49
Benedictine *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final - OT
W, 79-74
Marian *
A
* Conference