2013-14 Alverno College Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 40.8
3PT % 31.8
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 14.1
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 83-27
Illinois Tech
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Edgewood *
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 61-56
Benedictine *
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final - 3OT
W, 95-91
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 67-54
MSOE *
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 86-55
Dominican *
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Final - OT
L, 75-65
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 67-37
Illinois Tech
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Randolph
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Basketball Destinations St. Pete Classic
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 82-69
Dubuque
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. Basketball Destinations St. Pete Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 74-60
Bethany Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 66-56
Edgewood *
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final - OT
W, 96-92
MSOE *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
W, 70-51
Lakeland *
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 75-33
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final - 2OT
L, 86-74
Marian *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Benedictine *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 68-60
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
W, 87-57
Dominican *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Lakeland *
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Final
W, 85-72
Rockford *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 47-45
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 60-55
Aurora *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-61
MSOE %
NACC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final - OT
W, 74-64
Concordia Wisconsin %
NACC Tournament Semifinal
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 60-57
Wisconsin Lutheran %
NACC Tournament Final
A
* Conference
% Post season