2012-13 Alverno College Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 54.2
FG % 34.5
3PT % 26.5
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 11.3
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
St. Catherine
Women's College Tipoff Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Stephens
Women's College Tipoff Tournament
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
Maranatha *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
Indiana Northwest
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
Finlandia
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
Northland
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
Trinity Christian
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
UW-Superior
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Maranatha *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
MSOE *
Senior Night | Play 4Kay | Red Rivalry Game
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Benedictine %
NAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event