2010-11 Alverno College Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 59.9
FG % 36.9
3PT % 29.4
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 13.1
November
Tue Nov 16
at
Final
L, 66-51
Viterbo
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 58-56
Northland
Alverno Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 90-74
Bethany Lutheran
Alverno Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 68-63
UW-Platteville
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
L, 67-57
Lakeland *
A
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Aurora *
H
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
L, 71-60
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
W, 75-68
Maranatha *
A
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
W, 73-62
Marian *
A
January
Mon Jan 03
at
Final
W, 54-52
Lawrence
A
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-59
Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 59-49
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 50-43
Edgewood *
H
Tue Jan 18
at
Final
W, 82-69
Mount Mary
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 63-57
MSOE *
Red Rivalry Cup
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Lakeland *
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
L, 56-35
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 57-50
Benedictine *
A
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 38-35
Concordia Wisconsin *
game moved from 2/02 due to weather
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 74-62
Rockford *
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 63-41
Maranatha *
H
Thu Feb 10
at
Final
W, 65-55
Edgewood *
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 72-71
Marian *
PinkZone
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 65-53
Concordia Chicago
A
* Conference