2008-09 Alverno College Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 6-8
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 38.0
3PT % 25.8
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 11.1
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 54-47
UW-Superior
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 77-56
St. Catherine
H
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
W, 60-47
Concordia Chicago *
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 64-50
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 75-65
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
L, 78-65
Aurora *
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 75-32
Silver Lake
H
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 63-55
Viterbo
H
January
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
W, 89-79
Mount Mary
A
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 56-44
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Lakeland *
H
Sun Jan 11
at
Final
W, 54-50
Dominican *
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Benedictine *
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
L, 78-63
Edgewood *
A
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 80-41
Moody Bible
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Marian *
H
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 56-51
Concordia Chicago *
H
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
L, 63-41
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Aurora *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 56-50
Rockford *
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 74-70
Dominican *
H
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
L, 64-44
Benedictine *
A
Mon Feb 16
at
Final
L, 64-54
Maranatha *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 58-48
MSOE *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 61-45
Marian
A
* Conference