2007-08 Alverno College Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-10
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 55.8
FG % 37.1
3PT % 24.5
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 11.5
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 60-51
North Central (Minn.)
Alverno College Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-73
Bethany Lutheran
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 67-52
Moody Bible
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 84-34
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 59-52
Benedictine *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 77-44
Rockford *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 74-56
Aurora *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 59-52
Maranatha *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 74-40
Wis.-Parkside
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 78-56
Silver Lake
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Mount Mary
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 80-32
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 75-68
Stephens
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 74-59
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 80-70
Marian *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 90-59
Benedictine *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 68-48
Dominican *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-51
MSOE *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 68-44
Aurora *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 71-48
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 65-45
Lakeland *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
L, 71-69
Dominican *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 63-47
Rockford *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 58-43
Edgewood *
H
* Conference