2004-05 Alverno College Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-9
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 52.5
FG % 35.0
3PT % 27.4
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 10.8
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 65-38
Trinity Int'l
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
W, 81-31
Mount Mary
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
W, 60-51
Moody Bible
A
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 60-42
Greenville
@ Eureka, Ill.
N
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Blackburn
@ Eureka, Ill.
N
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Marian *
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 65-61
MSOE *
H
Tue Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Concordia Chicago
H
January
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 55-51
Eureka
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 85-41
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Jan 11
at
Final
L, 83-47
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
L, 67-57
Trinity Int'l
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Maranatha *
H
Tue Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 63-32
Edgewood *
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 64-35
Lakeland *
A
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 77-52
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Moody Bible
H
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
L, 60-49
Marian *
A
February
Tue Feb 01
at
Final
W, 45-36
MSOE *
A
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 73-28
Mount Mary
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 64-29
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Feb 08
at
Final
L, 71-69
Maranatha *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 68-38
Edgewood *
A
Tue Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 84-59
Lakeland *
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 62-43
Edgewood %
LMC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season