2018 Alverno College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM EST
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:30 AM EST
Alma
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM EST
Hanover
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
4:30 PM EST
Eastern
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
Houghton
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
7:30 PM EST
Concordia-M'head
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way Ballfield
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
11:30 AM EST
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM EST
Johnson St.
@ Clermont, FL
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
Hanover
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 01
vs
4:30 PM EST
Houghton
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:30 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Lawrence
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:00 PM CDT
Lawrence
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
3:00 PM CDT
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Thu Apr 12
at
5:00 PM CDT
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
5:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
5:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
7:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
May
Thu May 03
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
H
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
H
* Conference
% Post season