2017 Alverno College Softball Schedule

Overall 13-25
Pct. .342
Conf. 6-16
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-12
Away 5-7
Neutral 4-6
Games 38
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .325
Slugging % .304
Home Runs 5
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Albion
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Clark
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
Geneva
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
New Jersey City
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Pitt-Bradford
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Salem State
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
Maranatha
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Maranatha
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Carroll (Wis.)
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Benedictine *
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Beloit
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Beloit
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
Marian *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Marian *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Edgewood *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
Rockford *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event