2014 Alverno College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-25 .324 7-15 .318 Lost 2 7-7 2-12 3-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 1 vs. Clark (Mass.) @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Franklin @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 2 vs. Franklin @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 3 vs. Northland @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Newbury @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 5 vs. Bluffton @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cedar Crest @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 6 vs. Kenyon @ Cape Coral, Fla.
Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 at Concordia Wisconsin *
L, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Concordia Wisconsin *
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 30 Wisconsin Lutheran *
L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Wisconsin Lutheran *
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
April
Tue Apr. 1 Maranatha
W, 26-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Maranatha
W, 24-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Apr. 2 Cardinal Stritch
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Cardinal Stritch
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 5 Concordia Chicago *
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Concordia Chicago *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Apr. 6 at Dominican *
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Dominican *
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 at MSOE *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at MSOE *
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 Lakeland *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Lakeland *
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Apr. 15 at Carroll (Wis.)
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Carroll (Wis.)
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 16 Marian *
W, 6-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Marian *
L, 5-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 at Edgewood *
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Edgewood *
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 21 Rockford *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Rockford *
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 25 at Aurora *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Aurora *
W, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 26 at Benedictine *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Benedictine *
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
* Conference event
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop