Staff Directory

Alverno College Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Ott

Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach

414.382.6323 jessica.ott@alverno.edu
Heather Parkinson

Associate AD / SWA / Compliance Coordinator

414.382.6324 heather.parkinson@alverno.edu
Kaitlin Pike

Assistant AD for Student Health and Wellness

414.382.6424 kaitlin.pike@alverno.edu
Sam Boyle

Sports Information Director

414.382.6444 sam.boyle@alverno.edu
Lauralee Guilbault

Faculty Athletics Representative

414.382.6140 lauralee.guilbault@alverno.edu

Alverno College Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Ott

Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach

414.382.6323 jessica.ott@alverno.edu
Jim Oppermann

Assistant Basketball Coach

414.382.6129 jim.oppermann@alverno.edu
Nancy Osborne

Assistant Basketball Coach / Assistant Cross Country Coach

414.382.6000 nancy.osborne@alverno.edu

Alverno College Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Krueger

Head Cross Country Coach

414.241.1376 megan.krueger@alverno.edu
Nancy Osborne

Assistant Basketball Coach / Assistant Cross Country Coach

414.382.6000 nancy.osborne@alverno.edu

Alverno College Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Dresen

Head Golf Coach / Assistant Volleyball Coach

414.382.6457 dan.dresen@alverno.edu

Alverno College Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Waltz

Head Soccer Coach

414.382.6456 lisa.waltz@alverno.edu
Neysel Powell

Assistant Soccer Coach

414.382.6000 neysel.powell@alverno.edu

Alverno College Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Schalk

Head Softball Coach

414.382.6442 ryan.schalk@alverno.edu
Torey Borkowski

Assistant Softball Coach

414.382.6000 torey.borkowski@alverno.edu

Alverno College Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will East

Head Tennis Coach

414.382.6446 will.east@alverno.edu

Alverno College Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Peterson

Head Volleyball Coach

414.382.6457 susan.peterson@alverno.edu
Heather Mernitz

Assistant Volleyball Coach

414.382.6204 heather.mernitz@alverno.edu
Dan Dresen

Head Golf Coach / Assistant Volleyball Coach

414.382.6457 dan.dresen@alverno.edu
Torie Pasiewicz

Assistant Volleyball Coach

414.382.6000 torie.pasiewicz@alverno.edu