Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Parkinson
Director of Athletics / SWA / Compliance Coordinator
414-382-6324 heather.parkinson@alverno.edu
Kaitlin Pike
Assistant Athletic Director / Athletic Training
414-382-6424 kaitlin.pike@alverno.edu
Sean Engel
Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Information
414-382-6444 sean.engel@alverno.edu
Lauralee Guilbault
Faculty Athletics Representative
414-382-6140 lauralee.guilbault@alverno.edu

Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Osborne
Head Coach
414-382-6445 nancy.osborne@alverno.edu
Jim Oppermann
Assistant Coach
414-382-6129 jim.oppermann@alverno.edu
Kaela Jones
Assistant Coach
414-382-3829 kaela.jones@alverno.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Hanson
Head Coach
414-382-6426 timothy.hanson@alverno.edu
Megan Krueger
Assistant Coach
414-241-1376 megan.krueger@alverno.edu

Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Dresen
Head Coach
414-382-6425 dan.dresen@alverno.edu

Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Waltz
Head Coach
414-382-6456 lisa.waltz@alverno.edu
Lisa Collogan
Assistant Coach
414-382-3831 lisa.collogan@alverno.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Schalk
Head Coach
414-382-6442 ryan.schalk@alverno.edu
Heather Sanderson
Assistant Coach
414-382-3828 heather.sanderson@alverno.edu

Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fabio Perasso
Head Coach
414-382-6446 fabio.perasso@alverno.edu

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Peterson
Head Coach
414-382-6457 susan.peterson@alverno.edu
Dan Dresen
Assistant Coach
414-382-6425 dan.dresen@alverno.edu
Taylor Zaeske
Assistant Coach
414-382-3826 taylor.zaeske@alverno.edu