Staff Directory

Alverno College Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Duckworth Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach / Head Golf Coach 414.382.6323 brad.duckworth@alverno.edu
Heather Parkinson Assistant AD / SWA / Compliance Coordinator 414.382.6324 heather.parkinson@alverno.edu
Lauralee Guilbault Faculty Athletics Representative 414.382.6140 lauralee.guilbault@alverno.edu
Kaitlin Moriarty Certified Athletic Trainer 414.382.6424 kaitlin.moriarty@alverno.edu
Josh Larson Sports Information Director 414.382.6444 josh.larson@alverno.edu
Stef Wilmore Assistant Softball Coach / Assistant SID 414.382.3958 stephanie.wilmore@alverno.edu
Lisa Sorgi Strength & Conditioning Coach / Assistant Basketball Coach 414.382.6445 lisa.sorgi@alverno.edu

Alverno College Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Duckworth Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach / Head Golf Coach 414.382.6323 brad.duckworth@alverno.edu
Alicia Kontowski Assistant Basketball Coach 414.382.6445 alicia.kontowski@alverno.edu
Jim Oppermann Assistant Basketball Coach 414.382.6129 jim.oppermann@alverno.edu
Lisa Sorgi Strength & Conditioning Coach / Assistant Basketball Coach 414.382.6445 lisa.sorgi@alverno.edu

Alverno College Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Thull Head Cross Country Coach 414.382.6426 matt.thull@alverno.edu
Megan Krueger Assistant Cross Country Coach 414.241.1376 megan.krueger@alverno.edu

Alverno College Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Duckworth Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach / Head Golf Coach 414.382.6323 brad.duckworth@alverno.edu

Alverno College Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Brittany Nikolic Head Soccer Coach 414.382.6456 brittany.nikolic@alverno.edu
Bill Armstrong Assistant Soccer Coach 414.382.6456 bill.armstrong@alverno.edu
Matt Ream Assistant Soccer Coach 414.382.6456 matt.ream@alverno.edu

Alverno College Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Ortman Head Softball Coach 414.382.6442 kristin.ortman@alverno.edu
Stef Wilmore Assistant Softball Coach / Assistant SID 414.382.3958 stephanie.wilmore@alverno.edu

Alverno College Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Felber Head Tennis Coach 414.382.6446 erin.felber@alverno.edu
Gard Pecor Assistant Tennis Coach

Alverno College Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jimmy Muñoz Head Volleyball Coach 414.382.6457 jimmy.munoz@alverno.edu
Heather Mernitz Assistant Volleyball Coach 414.382.6204 heather.mernitz@alverno.edu
Susan Peterson Assistant Volleyball Coach 414-382-6457 susan.peterson@alverno.edu

Alverno College Dance & Cheer Teams Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kathleen Fictum Head Dance & Cheer Coach 262.716.9689 kathleenfictum@gmail.com

View: Mobile | Desktop