Staff Directory

Alverno College Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Duckworth Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach / Head Golf Coach
414.382.6323 brad.duckworth@alverno.edu
Heather Parkinson Associate AD / SWA / Compliance Coordinator
414.382.6324 heather.parkinson@alverno.edu
Kaitlin Pike Assistant Athletic Director for Student Health and Wellness
414.382.6424 kaitlin.pike@alverno.edu
Lauralee Guilbault Faculty Athletics Representative
414.382.6140 lauralee.guilbault@alverno.edu
Josh Larson Sports Information Director
414.382.6444 josh.larson@alverno.edu
Stef Wilmore Assistant Softball Coach / Assistant SID
414.382.6000 stephanie.wilmore@alverno.edu

Alverno College Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Duckworth Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach / Head Golf Coach
414.382.6323 brad.duckworth@alverno.edu
Alicia Kontowski Assistant Basketball Coach / Assistant Golf Coach
414.382.6445 alicia.kontowski@alverno.edu
Jim Oppermann Assistant Basketball Coach
414.382.6129 jim.oppermann@alverno.edu
Nancy Osborne Assistant Basketball Coach
414.382.6000 nancy.osborne@alverno.edu

Alverno College Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Krueger Head Cross Country Coach
414.241.1376 megan.krueger@alverno.edu
Tim Hanson Assistant Cross Country Coach

Alverno College Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Duckworth Director of Athletics / Head Basketball Coach / Head Golf Coach
414.382.6323 brad.duckworth@alverno.edu
Alicia Kontowski Assistant Basketball Coach / Assistant Golf Coach
414.382.6445 alicia.kontowski@alverno.edu

Alverno College Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Head Soccer Coach
414.382.6323 athletics@alverno.edu

Alverno College Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Ortman Head Softball Coach
414.382.6442 kristin.ortman@alverno.edu
Stef Wilmore Assistant Softball Coach / Assistant SID
414.382.6000 stephanie.wilmore@alverno.edu

Alverno College Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Felber Head Tennis Coach
414.382.6446 erin.felber@alverno.edu
Gard Pecor Assistant Tennis Coach

Alverno College Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Peterson Head Volleyball Coach
414.382.6457 susan.peterson@alverno.edu
Heather Mernitz Assistant Volleyball Coach
414.382.6204 heather.mernitz@alverno.edu
Dan Dresen Assistant Volleyball Coach
414.382.6457 dan.dresen@alverno.edu