Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Vanden Boogaard
Director of Athletics
414-382-6324 brad.vandenboogaard@alverno.edu
Kaitlin Pike
Assistant Athletic Director / Athletic Training / SWA
414-382-6424 kaitlin.pike@alverno.edu
Sean Engel
Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Information
414-382-6444 sean.engel@alverno.edu
Lauralee Guilbault
Faculty Athletics Representative
414-382-6140 lauralee.guilbault@alverno.edu

Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Rockwell
Head Coach
414-382-6445 nancy.osborne@alverno.edu
Jim Oppermann
Assistant Coach
414-382-6445 jim.oppermann@alverno.edu
Kayla Clark
Assistant Coach
414-382-6448 kayla.clark@alverno.edu

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Hanson
Head Coach
414-382-6426 timothy.hanson@alverno.edu
Chris Sosinski
Assistant Coach
414-382-6426 chris.sosinski@alverno.edu

Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Vanden Boogaard
Head Coach
414-382-6324 brad.vandenboogaard@alverno.edu

Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Waltz
Head Coach
414-382-6456 lisa.waltz@alverno.edu
Lisa Collogan
Assistant Coach
414-382-6449 lisa.collogan@alverno.edu
Jordan Engel
Assistant Coach
414-382-6456

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Lipson
Head Coach
414-382-6442 ben.lipson@alverno.edu
Heather Sanderson
Assistant Coach
414-382-6425 heather.sanderson@alverno.edu

Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fabio Perasso
Head Coach
414-382-6446 fabio.perasso@alverno.edu
Kyle Lara
Assistant Coach
414-382-6443 kyle.lara@alverno.edu

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Dresen
Head Coach
414-382-6457 dan.dresen@alverno.edu
Taylor Zaeske
Assistant Coach
414-382-6427 taylor.zaeske@alverno.edu