« Aug Sep 2014 Oct »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Sep 3, 2014
0 Alverno
3 at Illinois Tech
Final
Sep 6, 2014
2nd of 2, 523 Lake Forest
Final
Whitnall Park Golf Course, Franklin, Wis.
4 Concordia Chicago
5 at Alverno
Final
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
7 Dominican
2 at Alverno
Final
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sep 7, 2014
2nd of 2, 480 Lakeland & Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
Whitnall Park Golf Course, Franklin, Wis.
4 Beloit
5 at Alverno
Final
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
4 Roosevelt
5 at Alverno
Final
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
8 Ripon
1 at Alverno
Final
Sep 9, 2014
3 Alverno
3 at Maranatha
Final - 2OT
Sep 11, 2014
6 Alverno
2 at Mount Mary
Final
Nicolet H.S., Glendale, Wis.
Sep 12, 2014
3 Illinois Tech
1 at Alverno
Final
0 Northland
3 vs. Illinois Tech
@ Reiman Gymnasium
Final
0 Northland
3 at Alverno
Final
Sep 13, 2014
13th of 16, 596 at Falcon Invite
Final
Hosted by Concordia Wisconsin
3rd of 3, 496 at Wisconsin Lutheran Quad-match
Final
Greenfield Park, West Allis, Wis.
1 Alverno
8 at Aurora
Final
West Aurora H.S., Aurora, Ill.
2 Beloit
3 at Alverno
Final
0 Alverno
9 at Benedictine
Final
Vaughan Athletic Center, Aurora, Ill.
0 Mount Mary
3 vs. Beloit
@ Reiman Gymnasium
Final
0 Mount Mary
3 at Alverno
Final
Sep 14, 2014
Alverno
at Robert Morris-Lake Co.
12:00 PM CDT
Postponed -- Reschedule TBA
Sep 16, 2014
8 Concordia Wisconsin
1 at Alverno
Final
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
3 Rockford
0 at Alverno
Final
Sep 17, 2014
1 Blackburn
0 vs. Finlandia
@ Alverno Field
Final - 2OT
9 Alverno
0 at Marian
Final
Buttermilk Creek Park, Fond du Lac, Wis.
Sep 18, 2014
1 Blackburn
0 at Alverno
Final
Sep 19, 2014
0 Silver Lake
2 at Alverno
2:00 PM CDT
Inferno-Angel Classic
Northland International
vs. Finlandia
@ Reiman Gymnasium
3:45 PM CDT
Inferno-Angel Clasic
Silver Lake
vs. Finlandia
@ Reiman Gymnasium
5:15 PM CDT
Inferno-Angel Clasic
Northland International
at Alverno
6:45 PM CDT
Inferno-Angel Classic
Sep 20, 2014
at Red Hawk Invitational
10:00 AM CDT
Hosted by Ripon
North Park
at Alverno
10:00 AM CDT
Inferno-Angel Classic
UW-River Falls
at Alverno
10:00 AM CDT
McKinley Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
Kuyper
vs. Finlandia
@ Reiman Gymnasium
11:45 AM CDT
Inferno-Angel Clasic
North Park
vs. Finlandia
@ Reiman Gymnasium
1:15 PM CDT
Inferno-Angel Clasic
Kuyper
at Alverno
2:45 PM CDT
Inferno-Angel Classic
Sep 21, 2014
Alverno
at Aurora
1:00 PM CDT
Sep 22, 2014
Alverno Inferno Golf Outing
at Tuckaway Country Club
Sep 24, 2014
Alverno
at MSOE
4:00 PM CDT
Grant Park, South Milwaukee, Wis.
Illinois Tech
at Alverno
4:00 PM CDT
Alverno
at Aurora
7:00 PM CDT
Sep 26, 2014
Lakeland
at Alverno
4:00 PM CDT
Lake Park, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sep 27, 2014
at Olde English Classic
11:00 AM CDT
Hosted by Beloit
Concordia Wisconsin & Lakeland
9:00 AM CDT
Whitnall Park Golf Course, Franklin, Wis.
Alverno
at Finlandia
10:00 AM EDT
Finlandia Invitational Tournament
Alverno
at Ripon
9:00 AM CDT
Larson Courts, Ripon, Wis.
Alverno
vs. UW-Stout
@ Ripon, Wis.
12:00 PM CDT
Larson Courts, Ripon, Wis.
Mount Mary
vs. Alverno
@ Hancock, Mich.
2:00 PM EDT
Finlandia Invitational Tournament
Concordia Wisconsin
at Alverno
1:00 PM CDT
Post-game Concert: Vic and Gab
Maranatha
vs. Alverno
@ Hancock, Mich.
4:00 PM EDT
Finlandia Invitational Tournament
Sep 28, 2014
Alverno
vs. Edgewood
@ Mequon, Wis.
3:00 PM CDT
CUW Courts, Mequon, Wis.
Sep 30, 2014
Concordia Chicago
at Alverno
3:00 PM CDT
Homecoming Week
Mount Mary
at Alverno
5:00 PM CDT
Hart Park, Wauwatosa, Wis.
Benedictine
at Alverno
7:00 PM CDT
Senior Night / Homecoming Week
No events today